From President Jim Mateer:

For the first time in almost three years, all nine pension commissioners met in person for the March 2, 2023, commission meeting. A photo was taken to commemorate the occasion.

From left to right: William Chun, Rigo Arellano (Active Fire), Michael Lawson, Andrea Ambriz, President Kenneth Buzzell (Retired Fire), Vice President Sumi Parekh, Garrett Zimmon (Retired Police), Megan Hernandez, Brian Churchill (Active Police).